My Little just made me watch the Katy Perry Movie.  It wasn’t that bad to be quite honest.  Just made me realize that sometimes relationships just don’t work no matter how much you care and it happens all the time.  Fairy Tales aren’t real and sometimes hard work just isn’t enough.  You have to fit.  Cameron and I didn’t no matter how much we care about each other.  

I’m not alone and heartbreak happens to everyone.  And then they recover and find better things.  I’ll find those better things and so will he.

And so in honor of the movie (and the Beatles of course): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eDdI7GhZSQA

My Little just …

Leave a Reply

